Colorado Springs general municipal election on April 6: View candidate websites

City of Colorado Springs Special Election sample ballot 2021.
City of Colorado Springs Special Election sample ballot 2021.(City of Colorado Springs)
Published: Mar. 30, 2021 at 10:06 PM MDT|Updated: Apr. 6, 2021 at 5:49 AM MDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. (KKTV) - A general municipal election for Colorado Springs is scheduled for Tuesday, April 6.

Results will be available Tuesday night at about 7:15 p.m. and will be posted here.

Voters will be responsible for electing representatives for the six city council districts. Click here to see which district you live in.

Click here for more information on voting and ballot drop-off locations.

The city council candidates are listed below in the order they will appear on the ballot. Click the candidate’s name to visit their website if one is available.

District 1

Jim Mason

Michael Seeger

Glenn Carlson

Dave Donelson

District 2

Jay Inman

David Noblitt

Dave Geislinger

Randy Helms

District 3

Henry McCall *No website provided

Richard Skorman

Arthur Glynn

Olivia Lupia

District 4

Regina English

Yolanda L. Avila

District 5

Nancy Henjum

Matt Zelenok

Karlie Van Arnam

Justin James-Fletcher Hermes

Mary Elizabeth Fabian

District 6

Garfield Johnson

Mike O’Malley *No website provided

Copyright 2021 KKTV. All rights reserved.